The Team

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Eric R. Hudson                                                Dr. rer. nat. Christian Schneider
Principal Investigator                                      Assistant Researcher
eric.hudson@ucla.edu                                    Office: PAB 4-339
                                                                        Phone: 310-825-7043
                                                                        christian.schneider@physics.ucla.edu

 

 


Postdoctoral Scholars


 

 

 

 

 

David Hucul, PhD                                              Elizabeth West, PhD                                Tiangang Yang, PhD
Postdoctoral Researcher                                  Postdoctoral Researcher                        Postdoctoral Researcher 
Phone: 310-825-4788                                        Phone: 310-825-47148                            Phone: 310-825-7043 
dhucul@physics.ucla.edu                                 epwest@physics.ucla.edu                      yangtiangang@ucla.edu

 


Graduate Students

Justin Jeet
Graduate Student Researcher
Office: B-425 PAB
Phone: (310) 825-4714
jjeet@physics.ucla.edu
 

 

 

Prateek Puri
Graduate Student Researcher
Office: PAB 2-429
teek24@gmail.com

 

 

 

Justin Christensen
Graduate Student Researcher
Phone: 310-825-4788
jchristensen@physics.ucla.edu

 

 

 

Mike Mills
Graduate Student Researcher
Phone: 310-825-4714
mcmills@physics.ucla.edu

 

 

Former Group Members:

Steve Schowalter, Postdoctoral Scholar, Caltech
Kuang Chen, Engineer, Yahoo!
Alexander J. Dunning, Physicist, Base4
Wade G. Rellergert, Senior Researcher      
Alexander Wilson, Engineer, Signet Solutions
Seth Linker
Sherry Koufigar, Operational Physics, Elekta